The Little Mermaid: The Songs. Various

The Little Mermaid: The Songs


    Yoto says: Relive the magic of the incredible film with the complete soundtrack featuring all of the beloved songs.

    Journey under the sea for a magical combination of timeless Disney songs with exciting new compositions. The Little Mermaid is the soundtrack to the 2023 live-action remake of the classic Disney animation.

    It features songs from the original film written by Alan Menken and Howard Ashma including "Part of Your World", "Under the Sea" and "Kiss the Girl". These are joined by stunning new songs written by Lin-Manuel Miranda and Howard Menken including “For The First Time", sung by Halle Bailey in her role as Ariel.

    Track Listing:

    • Triton’s Kingdom
    • Part of Your World
    • Fathoms Below
    • Part of Your World (Reprise)
    • Under the Sea
    • Wild Uncharted Waters
    • Poor Unfortunate Souls
    • For the First Time
    • Kiss the Girl
    • The Scuttlebutt
    • Eric’s Decision
    • Vanessa’s Trick
    • Part of Your World (Reprise II)
    • Kiss the Girl (Island Band Reprise)
    • Finale

    Two free cards every month with Yoto Club

    Join Yoto Club today!

    Find out about our standard delivery and returns.